About Our Team

Tom Cooper, CFP® ,

Wealth Manager / Certified Financial Plannerâ„¢

352-857-7273

239-593-9731

tcooper@namcoa.com

Serving professionals, business owners and Retirees' in pursuing their financial goals and objectives. We have developed a support team of several professionals so that our clients can have a coordinated plan if and when needed....

Read more

Walter Hester

Senior Portfolio Manager/Naples Asset Management Co LLC

239-593-5525

whester@namcoa.com

http://namcoa.com/walter-m-hester-iii/

Read more

Adam Waskowski, CFA, MBA

Senior Portfolio Manager/ Naples Asset Management Co LLC

239-593-5525

awaskowski@namcoa.com

http://namcoa.com/adam-waszkowski-cfa/

Read more

Kevin Zylstra, CFP

Financial Planner/Naples Asset Management Co LLC

239-593-5525

kzylstra@namcoa.com

http://namcoa.com/kevin-l-zylstra-cfp-%e2%80%8b/

Read more

Philip M. Weisberg, C.L U.

Insurance Professional

954-850-9598

philweisbergclu@gmail.com

Born in Ohio and graduated from the University of Toledo with a major in Accounting Moved to Florida in 1966. Entered the Insurance business in 1970. Obtained the Professional Designation, C.L.U. Chartered Life Underwriter, 1975...
Read more

Stephen Nelson

Systems Engineer

352-450-1281

sp.nelson@cygnetsystems.net

Management Information Services. Cyber Security & Countermeasures

Read more

Yvonne Tepsick

Health Insurance Professional

202-439-2530

352-474-2166

yvonne@tepsickinsurance.com

I’m Yvonne Tepsick, the founder of Tepsick Insurance, a full-service insurance agency headquartered in The Villages, FL. I am a Maryland native who, with my husband Guy, moved to Florida in 2010. Seeing the need to support people...
Read more

Bruce Hancock

Reverse Mortgage Specialist

352-633-3204

866-417-3032

bhancock@aag.com

My name is Bruce Hancock. I am a Viet Nam veteran, and I have been in the mortgage biz since 1984. I am married and moved from Jersey to Florida in 2009. I enjoy helping seniors, and it is my passion and my goal. Isaiah 41:10 says; I...
Read more